Let’s Get This Break Started…

Leave a comment

December 20, 2011 by Manny Wordsmith

Finally, I am done with the fall semester.

Now I can blog with ease…preferably in my pajamas.

I won’t lie, I wrote those two sentences two hours ago and I’ve contemplated either eating a bologna sandwich or a bowl of oatmeal. This vacation has already gotten a hold of me.

I plan on using the next couple of weeks to formulate some sort of artistic step-ladder to get my ass in gear. I have a whole bunch of music to make, pictures to take and experiences to document.

Next week, I’ll have a special Manny’s Key to Success New Year’s Eve edition. For now, I will be off to make a PP&J/Oatmeal combo and start watching the rest of the 1st season of “The Big Bang Theory”. More to come folks.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,307 other followers

