Spring Shit Son!!

Leave a comment

April 26, 2010 by Manny Wordsmith

You’d be surprised at the amount of people who pick their noses while driving. It’s a terrible, terrible thing to witness, but at the same time, very hilarious. And it’s hilarious because for some reason these people, just for a moment, pretend that their the only ones on the road.

“Oh I’m in a cavailer with no tints on the window in the middle of bumper to bumper traffic. This seems perfect for some personal time. Let me slowly slide my finger into my gapping nostril. Hopefully I can find some golden rocks that I can pull out, stare at, and then scrap on my dash board!”

It’s a dirty rotten shame.

Well now that I got that out…

The spring air is here and love is in the air! Not for me personally, but from what all the comic strips and hallmark cards have told me about this time of year people somewhere should be getting down and dirty wit some sweet lovin. I’m thinking about just using the weather as a pick up line.

“Hey it was warm today…and sunny…lets get naked.”

I’ll let you know how that goes for me.

Jones soda is awesome by the way

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,307 other followers

